Warning: fopen(/home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-content/themes/backup/style.css): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4785

Warning: fread() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4788

Warning: fclose() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4791

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-includes/functions.php:4785) in /home/autoloan/public_html/horoscopeyearly.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 60
Astrological Angles - Horoscope Yearly

Astrological Angles

Horoscope Yearly

Get Adobe Flash player

Astrological Angles

Constructing Horoscopes and Birth Signs

People have varied ways of understanding what a horoscope is. Some think it is just what they read in magazines and newspapers as anecdotes related to zodiac signs. Others take it more seriously and believe in its power of divination. Others relate the word to the Chinese horoscope that bases predictions on your year of birth and your animal sign.


Traditionally speaking, a horoscope is a chart of the celestial bodies during a certain event and as seen from a certain place on Earth. The geocentric reading of the stars is most often related to the moment of a person€™s birth.


Today, the word horoscope is loosely used to refer to the interpretation behind the charting. The star sign is as important as the process of creating the horoscope itself.


Going back to its beginnings and the mapping of the heavens, an important aspect to understand about the horoscope are the angles. There are four primary angles in this astrological chart: the Ascendant, the Descendant, Midheaven and Imum Coeli.


The schematic representation of the sky based on a point from earth is determined by the horizon. The horizon line cuts across the circle of the chart horizontally forming the Ascendant. It is said to be the exact place where the sun’s path crosses the Eastern horizon. It is believed to be the most important angle in the horoscope and it’s placement is considered very important. On the Ascendant’€™s opposite point sits the Descendant. This is where the sun’s path meets the Western horizon.


Another very important chart angle is the Mid-heaven, also called Medium Coeli or middle of the sky. It represents the highest point reached by the sky as it crosses from one horizon to the next. On it’€™s opposite point sits the Imum Coeli or the anti-culmination of the sun. It is Latin for €bottom of the sky€.


These angles are extremely important to understanding and properly interpreting the meaning of a horoscope with reference to the individual and event for which it was cast.


Understanding your Birth Signs

According to the specialist astrologers a person’s birth signs or star signs is the signs of zodiac that was associated with their birthday. Astrology signs are where the personality and character of a person came from according to astrologers. This might be also the start of a potential for their spiritual growth.


In that conclusion there were other very important zodiac signs which include your Ascendant or rising sign. Moon sign and the other astrological signs of the other planets and sensitive points in the chart such as the Part of Fortune and the Moon’s nodes are some of these valuable signs. All of these are the signs that collected the birth chart from a psychic and astrologers the birth chart is typically made known in the form of a wheel that symbolizes the cycles like clockwork identified to your life or to the other living things on earth.


To know your birth chart you must be familiarized with the planet signs and its symbols. Birth charts have sun signs like in the horoscopes. It was compose by the 12 zodiac signs such as Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Libra, Virgo, Leo, Cancer, Gemini, Taurus and Aries. For those signs, there are also other signs which are the signs of group of planets such as the Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Moon, Mars, Ceres, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto.


If you are interested to know and learn about the effect of your astrological signs to what’€™s been happening with your life you can seek help to psychic medium. There a lot of psychic medium in the Internet that you can call, however make sure to choose the most accurate one and don’€™t give personal information immediately if you don’€™t feel comfortable with the psychic you are talking to.

Related posts

%d bloggers like this: